Already 53 of those who have left the British government: they have already resigned, and they remain in office

they went up:

Rishi Sunak, Minister of Finance

Sajid Javid, Minister of Health

Simon Hart, Minister of Wales

Brandon Lewis Minister of Northern Ireland

Will Quince, Minister for Children and Families

Alex Chalke, Solicitor General

Robin Walker, Minister of Education

John Glenn, Secretary of the Budget

Victoria Atkins, Attorney General

Joe Churchill, Minister of the Environment

Stuart Andrew, Minister of Housing

Kimi Badenouche, Minister of Equal Opportunities

Neil O’Brien, Undersecretary for Equal Opportunity

Alex Burgart, Undersecretary of the Ministry of Education

Lee Rulli, Undersecretary of the Ministry of Economy

Julia Lopez, Undersecretary of the Ministry of Culture

Mayms Davis, Deputy Secretary of Pensions

Rachel MacLean, Under Secretary of the Interior

Mike Freer, Under Secretary for Equal Opportunity

Edward Argar, Under Secretary of Health

Helen Whately, Deputy Minister of Budget

Damian Hinds, Deputy Secretary of Security

George Freeman, Undersecretary of Science

Chris Philip, Deputy Minister for Technology and Digital Economy

Guy Opperman, Deputy Minister of Pensions

Jonathan Jules, Private Secretary for Northern Ireland

Saqib Bhatti, Private Secretary for Health

Nicola Richards, Private Secretary for Transportation

Virginia Crosby, Private Secretary to Wales

Laura Trott, Special Secretary for Transportation

Felicity Buchan, Special Secretary for Economics

Celine Saxby, Private Secretary to Budget

Claire Coutinho, Special Secretary for Budget

David Johnston, Private Secretary for Education

Duncan Baker, Special Secretary for Equal Opportunity

Craig Williams, Private Secretary to Budget

Mark Logan, Northern Ireland’s Private Secretary

Sarah Bretcliffe, Special Secretary for Education

Ruth Edwards, Private Secretary for Scotland

Peter Gibson, Private Secretary for International Trade

James Sunderland, Special Secretary for Environment and Agriculture

See also  G20 countries support tax plan

Jacob Young, Equal Opportunity Private Secretary

Mark Fletcher, Private Secretary for Economics

James Daly, Private Secretary for Work and Pensions

Danny Krueger, Equal Opportunity Private Secretary

Gareth Davis, Private Secretary for Health

Bam Afulami, Vice Chairman of the Conservative Party

Andrew Morrison, Trade Envoy to Morocco

Theodora Clark, Trade Envoy to Kenya

David Duguid, Trade Envoy to Angola and Zambia

David Mundell, New Zealand Trade Envoy

They were expelled:

Michael Gove, Minister for Equal Opportunity

Not decided yet:

Michael Ellis is a minister without a portfolio

Kate Malthouse, Minister of Crime and Police

Nigel Adams Minister Without Portfolio

Baroness Evans, Faction Leader V House of Lords

Stay in office, but ask Johnson to resign:

Priti Patel, Home Secretary

Grant Shapps, Secretary of Transportation

Soila Braverman, Attorney General

Kwasi Quarting, Minister of State for Entrepreneurship

keep mail:

Nadim Al-Zahawi, Minister of Finance

Steve Barclay, Secretary of Health

Michelle Donelan, Minister of Education

Dominic Raab, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Justice

Ben Wallace, Secretary of Defense

Liz Truss, Secretary of State

Alistair Jack, Minister of Scotland

George Eustice, Minister of the Environment

Mark Spencer, group leader at board of the Public

Nadine Doris, Minister of Culture

Therese Coffey, Minister of Work and Pensions

Jacob Rees-Mogg, Brexit Secretary

Chris Heaton Harris Chief whip

Simon Clark, Secretary of the Budget

Anne-Marie Trevelyan, Minister of Commerce

Megan Vasquez

"Creator. Coffee buff. Internet lover. Organizer. Pop culture geek. Tv fan. Proud foodaholic."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *