These ten countries, including Belgium, are coming to the final Eurovision Song Contest

The final of the Eurovision Song Contest will take place on Saturday evening in Rotterdam Ahoy. Neighboring Belgium will also attend because the Hooverphonic band’s The Wrong Place song received enough votes yesterday.

Sixteen actions

Sixteen countries took part in the finals of the Eurovision Song Contest last night. This year’s Eurovision adventure ends in Slovenia, Australia, Northern Macedonia, Ireland, Croatia and Romania. The actions of these countries did not receive enough votes from international arbitrators and domestic observers.

The second semi-final will take place on Thursday, when seventeen nations will compete for a place in the Rotterdam Aho. Then it will be in Greece, Austria, Denmark and Switzerland. Still, ten nations will advance to the final.

Starring Davina Michael

Devina Michael in particular generated positive reactions yesterday with an amazing interception. “Goosebumps, everywhere, wow,” radio producer Goen Schweizenberg wrote on Twitter. “He will be heard on the show for the next ten years after this fantastic performance,” wrote another. Watch the song ‘Water Power’ here:

Host country Netherlands did not participate in the semi-finals. Our entry Jing McRoy has earned a place in the final thanksgiving of Duncan Lawrence’s 2019 victory.

On stage anyway

France, Spain, the United Kingdom, Germany and Italy, the so-called ‘big five’, will not be in the semi-finals and will be on stage on Saturday anyway.

See also  Banks and insurance companies fell further on a negative tarmac

Ferdinand Woolridge

 "Subtly charming analyst. Beer maven. Future teen idol. Twitter guru. Lifelong bacon fan. Pop culture lover. Passionate social media evangelist."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *