Who will drive with whom in Formula 1 season 2021?

Since there are only 20 seats in Formula 1, it is always a question of which driver will drive which team. This division is now done for 2021. Max Verstappen runs as usual with the number 33 for Red Bull Racing, but which teams do the other drivers drive? Time for an overview.

Alfa Romeo

Kimi R்கikknen
Antonio Giovinci
Motor: Ferrari
The name of the whole team: Alfa Romeo Racing ORLEN
Home site: Hinville, Switzerland
Team boss: Frederick Vasoor

Alpaca auri

Pierre Casley
Yuki Sunoda
Motor: Honda
The name of the whole team: Scoteria Albari Auri Honda
Home site: Fenza, Italy
Team boss: France Toast


Stephen O’Connor
Fernando Alonso
Motor: Renault
The name of the whole team: Alpine F1 Team
Home site: Enstone, United Kingdom
Team boss: Not yet known

Aston Martin

Sebastian Cut
Lance Walk
Motor: Mercedes Benz
The name of the whole team: Aston Martin Cognizant Formula One Team
Home site: Silverstone, United Kingdom
Team boss: Otmar Safnaur


Charles Lecklerk
Carlos Science Jr..
Motor: Ferrari
The name of the whole team: Scoteria Ferrari Mission Winno
Home site: Maranello, Italy
Team boss: Matia Pinoto


Nikita Masebin
Mick Schumacher
Motor: Ferrari
The name of the whole team: Haas F1 Team
Home site: Kannapolis, USA
Team boss: Gunder Steiner


Daniel Ricciardo
Lando Norris
Motor: Mercedes Benz
The name of the whole team: McLaren F1 Team
Home site: Walking, United Kingdom
Team boss: Andreas Seattle

Mercedes Benz

Voltaire Botas
Lewis Hamilton
Motor: Mercedes Benz
The name of the whole team: Mercedes-AMG Petronas F1 Team
Home site: Brockley, United Kingdom
Team boss: Full Wolf

See also  Source: British River Thames Dry For "First Time" | Weather news

Red Bull Racing

Max Verstappen
Sergio Perez
Motor: Honda
The name of the whole team: Red Bull Racing
Home site: Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Team boss: Christian Horner


Nicholas Latifi
George Russell
Motor: Mercedes Benz
The name of the whole team: Williams Racing
Home site: Grove, United Kingdom
Team boss: Simon Roberts

Formula 1 2021 – Calendar

Multiple races for Formula 1 season 2021: 23 Grand Prix not listed, including the Netherlands and Belgium. This season starts in Bahrain on March 21, 2021 and ends in Abu Dhabi on December 5, 2021. The Dutch Grand Prix takes place on September 5th. Below is the complete calendar for 2021. Click here For more background information about the teams.

  1. Bahrain – Bahrain International Round – March 28
  2. Emilia-Romagna – Enzo and Dino Ferrari Autotrome 18 April
  3. Not yet known – May 2
  4. Spain – Circuit de Catalunya – May 9
  5. Monaco – Monacon Circuit – May 23
  6. Azerbaijan – Baku City Tour – June 6
  7. Canada – Circuit Gilles Villeneuve – 13 June
  8. France – Circuit Paul Rickard – June 27
  9. Austria – Red Bull Ring – July 4
  10. Great Britain – Silverstone Circuit – July 18
  11. Hungary – Hungarring – August 1
  12. Belgium – Spa-Francorcomps – August 29
  13. Netherlands – Circuit John Ward – September 5
  14. Italic – Monza National Round – 12 September
  15. Rusland – Sochi Autotrome – 26 September
  16. Singapore – Marina Bay Street Circuit – 3 October
  17. Japan – Suzuki Circuit – October 10
  18. United States – Round the United States – October 24
  19. Mexico – Autotromo Hermanos Rodriguez – 31 October
  20. Brazil – Autotromo Jose Carlos Base Interlogos – November 7
  21. Australia – Albert Park – November 21
  22. Saudi Arabia – Jetta Street Circuit – December 5
  23. Abu Dhabi – Yas Marina Circuit – 12 December
See also  Armenian entry to Songfestival 2022 suddenly goes viral – Songfestival.be

Ferdinand Woolridge

 "Subtly charming analyst. Beer maven. Future teen idol. Twitter guru. Lifelong bacon fan. Pop culture lover. Passionate social media evangelist."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *