Ajax champions for the 36th time after a demonstration against Heerenveen | Dutch Football League 2021/2022

  1. 38′ – Penalty kick goal – Sebastian Haller (3-0)
  2. 33′ – Goal – Stephen Burgess (2-0)
  3. 19′ – Goal – Nicolas Tagliafico (1-0)
  1. 90′ – Goal – Edson Alvarez (5-0)
  2. 85′ – Goal – Brian Broby (4-0)
  3. 82′ – Continued by Kenneth Taylor composed by Yuri Rieger
  4. 82′ – Follow Dusan Tadic to Mehmet Darami
  5. 81 ‘- Anas Taheri continued to Ramy Hajj
  6. 74′ – Continued Tibor Halilovic of Siem de Young
  7. 74′ – Amin Joyful Follower of Arjen van der Heide
  8. 74′ – Follow Tom Hay from Nicholas Madsen
  9. 68′ – Davy Classen continued to Muhammed Kudus
  10. 57′ – Sebastian Haller continued Brian Proby
  11. 57 ‘- Follow Nosair Mazraoui directed by Devin Winch

Ajax secured the national title on the penultimate day of the Eredivisie. Soon the opponent Heerenveen lay on the back of the team from Amsterdam, who turned it into a real festive night with 5 goals.

Even before the match, there was a touching minute of silence for the recently deceased Ajax players Henk Groot and Jodi Lukoki. The latter was barely 29 years old.

Last weekend, Ajax played with luck in visiting Arizona, but the title ceremony may be pushed back until today at home. Defender Tagliavico cleared some of the title tension after 20 minutes and with Bergwis and Haller goals before the break, the last doubts vanished.

There was actually a lot of it in the second half, although Brobby and Alvarez were still desserts in the final stage. A dream farewell to coach Eric Ten Hag, who will be at the helm of Manchester United next season.

See also  Republican presidential candidate Nikki Haley: It's "unlikely" that Biden will reach the end of his second term | outside

Photos 2 of 5 Ajax goals

  1. The second half, the 92nd minute, the game is over
  2. A goal during the second half, the 90th minute from Edson Alvarez from Ajax. 5.0
  3. A goal during the second half, the 85th minute, by Brian Proby from Ajax. 4.0
  4. Second half, 82nd minute. Substitution in Ajax, Yuri Rieger inside, Kenneth Taylor exit
  5. The second half, the 82nd minute. A substitution in Ajax, the entry of Mohamed Darami, and Dusan Tadic
  6. The second half, the 81st minute. Substitution in Heerenveen, Rami Al-Hajj inside, Anas Taheri outside.
  7. The second half, minute 74. Substitution in Heerenveen, Sim de Jong inside, Tibor Halilovic outside.
  8. The second half, the 74th minute. Substitution in Heerenveen, Arjen van der Heide, Amin Sar exit.
  9. Second half, minute 74. Substitution in Heerenveen, Nicholas Madsen inside, Tom Hay outside
  10. The second half, the 68th minute. A substitution in Ajax, and Mohamed Kodos entered, and Davey Klassen took out
  11. Second half, 57th minute. Substitution in Ajax, Brian Proby inside, Sebastian Haller out
  12. The second half, the 57th minute. Substitution in Ajax, Devin Rinch inside, Nosair Mazraoui exit.
  13. The second half, the 46th minute, the match started
  14. First half, 8:49 p.m. Substitution in Heerenveen, Anthony Musaba inside, Sidney Van Hooydonk outside
  15. The first half, the 46th minute, the game is over
  16. A goal after a penalty kick during the first half, the 38th minute by Sebastian Haller from Ajax. 3.0
  17. A goal during the first half, the 33rd minute, by Stephen Pergoes from Ajax. 2.0
  18. A goal during the first half, 19th minute from Ajax’s Nicholas Tagliafico. 1, 0.

Denton Watson

"Friend of animals everywhere. Evil twitter fan. Pop culture evangelist. Introvert."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *